Traffic Operation / Finland


Ilkka Nummi

Ilkka Nummi

Transport Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 120 7965

ilkka.nummi@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Anssi Koskinen

Anssi Koskinen

Transport Operator
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 158 2337

anssi.koskinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Vesa Iivonen

Vesa Iivonen

Transport Operator
Helsinki Office, FI
+358 40 726 6452

vesa.iivonen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Otto Jääskeläinen

Otto Jääskeläinen

Transport Operator
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 655 2323

otto.jaaskelainen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Traffic Operation / Denmark


Allan Avlskarl Christensen

Allan Avlskarl Christensen

Capacity Planning Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 85

allan.christensen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, SV, NO

Poul Hedemann

Poul Hedemann

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 20 83 93 76

poul.hedemann@silvasti.com
DA, DE, EN

Dennis Rasmussen

Dennis Rasmussen

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 89

dennis.rasmussen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, SV, NO

Jørn Jensen

Jørn Jensen

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 77

j.jensen@silvasti.com
DA

Rasmus Mogensen

Rasmus Mogensen

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 78

rasmus.mogensen@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Victor Mortensen

Victor Mortensen

Freight Forward Trainee
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 87

victor.mortensen@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Traffic Operation - Poland


Monika Skawinska-Jorka

Monika Skawinska-Jorka

Branch Manager SILVASTI Sp. z o.o.
Piła Office, Poland
+48 728 853 246

monika.jorka@silvasti.com
PL, EN

Traffic Operation - Russia


Mikhail Itkin

Mikhail Itkin

Branch Manager
St. Petersburg Office, RU
+ 7 921 903 0988

mikhail.itkin@silvasti.com
RU, EN