Sales - Heavy


Juha-Matti Parkkinen

Juha-Matti Parkkinen

Director, Heavy Business
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 712 1926

juha-matti.parkkinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Virve Hyytiäinen

Virve Hyytiäinen

Sales Manager
Helsinki office, FI
+358 40 684 5295

virve.hyytiainen@silvasti.com
FI, SV, EN

Mikko Ruohoranta

Mikko Ruohoranta

Sales Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 487 1010

mikko.ruohoranta@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Hannu Vuorinen

Hannu Vuorinen

Senior Advisor
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 400 640 624

hannu.vuorinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Sales - Wind Power


Jakob Antonsen

Jakob Antonsen

CSO
Give office, DK
+45 22 28 43 86

jakob.antonsen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, DE, SV

Azade Pierroff

Azade Pierroff

Commercial Director
Silvasti Sweden
+46 707 750 844

azade.pierroff@silvasti.com
SV, EN

TCI


Paula Kohvakka

Paula Kohvakka

Head of TCI Development

Jyväskylä Office, FI

paula.kohvakka@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Azade Pierroff

Azade Pierroff

Commercial Director
Silvasti Sweden
+46 707 750 844

azade.pierroff@silvasti.com
SV, EN

Richard Nirvin

Richard Nirvin

Senior Project Manager, TCI
Silvasti Sweden
+46 70 377 92 73

richard.nirvin@silvasti.com
SV, EN

Project Management


Timo Moilanen

Timo Moilanen

Project Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 670 5582

timo.moilanen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Heino Nørager-Kristensen

Heino Nørager-Kristensen

Project Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 76

heino.kristensen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, SV, NO

Karina Mackeviciute

Karina Mackeviciute

Commercial Project Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 88

karina.mackeviciute@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Annika Huusko

Annika Huusko

Maternity leave
Jyväskylä Office, FI

Richard Nirvin

Richard Nirvin

Senior Project Manager, TCI
Silvasti Sweden
+46 70 377 92 73

richard.nirvin@silvasti.com
SV, EN

QHSE


Marcin Skawinski

Marcin Skawinski

Q/HSE Manager
Piła Office, Poland
+48 66 411 35 22

marcin.skawinski@silvasti.com
PL, EN

Jari Mäkinen

Jari Mäkinen

HSE Officer
Jyväskylä Office, Finland
+358 40 664 0632

jari.makinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN, SV

Kamil Krygiolka

Kamil Krygiolka

Q/HSE Specialist
Piła Office, Poland
+48 539 190 279

kamil.krygiolka@silvasti.com
PL, EN

Traffic Operation / Finland


Esa Liikanen

Esa Liikanen

CLO
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 754 6700

esa.liikanen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Simo Ritvanen

Simo Ritvanen

Transport Operator
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 50 408 9083

simo.ritvanen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Anssi Koskinen

Anssi Koskinen

Transport Operator
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 158 2337

anssi.koskinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Vesa Iivonen

Vesa Iivonen

Transport Operator
Helsinki Office, FI
+358 40 726 6452

vesa.iivonen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Traffic Operation / Denmark


Poul Hedemann

Poul Hedemann

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 20 83 93 76

poul.hedemann@silvasti.com
DA, DE, EN

Dennis Rasmussen

Dennis Rasmussen

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 10 13 89

dennis.rasmussen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, SV, NO

Traffic Operation - Poland


Monika Skawinska-Jorka

Monika Skawinska-Jorka

Branch Manager SILVASTI Sp. z o.o.
Piła Office, Poland
+48 728 853 246

monika.jorka@silvasti.com
PL, EN

Maintenance - Finland


Jari Sihvonen

Jari Sihvonen

Fleet Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 480 8012

jari.sihvonen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Heikki Koskinen

Heikki Koskinen

Workshop Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 641 1119

heikki.koskinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Financial & Administration - Finland


Virpi Koskinen

Virpi Koskinen

Head Accountant
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 612 4221

virpi.koskinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Sini Rahkila

Sini Rahkila

Financial Specialist
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 132 5507

sini.rahkila@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Mikael Järvinen

Mikael Järvinen

Human Resources Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 620 4660

mikael.jarvinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Financial & Administration - Denmark


Ditte Norager

Ditte Norager

Administration Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 96 88 63 22

ditte.noerager@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Gitte Nørskov Gundersen

Gitte Nørskov Gundersen

Payroll Accountant
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 96 88 63 11

gitte.gundersen@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Anni Thorhauge

Anni Thorhauge

Team Leader Finance
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 19

anni.thorhauge@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Jeanette Overgaard

Jeanette Overgaard

Financial Specialist, Assets and Subsidiaries 
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 96 88 63 26

jeanette.overgaard@silvasti.com
DA, EN

Financial & Administration - Poland


Edyta Kogut

Edyta Kogut

Bookkeeping
Piła Office, Poland
+48 73 389 83 14

edyta.kogut@silvasti.com
PL

IT


Panu Silvasti

Panu Silvasti

Chief Information Officer

panu.silvasti@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Vesa Huuskonen

Vesa Huuskonen

IT Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 573 0245

vesa.huuskonen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Management Group


Ville Silvasti

Ville Silvasti

CEO

Mikael Schmidt

Mikael Schmidt

CFO
CEO Silvasti Transport A/S
Fjerritslev Office, DK
+45 25 21 46 38 

mikael.schmidt@silvasti.com
DA, DE, EN, SV, NO

Jakob Antonsen

Jakob Antonsen

CSO
Give office, DK
+45 22 28 43 86

jakob.antonsen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, DE, SV

Esa Liikanen

Esa Liikanen

CLO
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 754 6700

esa.liikanen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Juha-Matti Parkkinen

Juha-Matti Parkkinen

Director, Heavy Business
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 712 1926

juha-matti.parkkinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Board


Ville Silvasti

Ville Silvasti

Chairman of the Board

Panu Silvasti

Panu Silvasti

Chief Information Officer

Mikael Schmidt

Mikael Schmidt

Vice President Continental Europe
CEO Silvasti Transport A/S
Fjerritslev Office, DK

Arje Rimón

Arje Rimón

Board member

Jukka Silvasti

Jukka Silvasti

Board deputy member