Sales - Heavy


Hannu Vuorinen

Hannu Vuorinen

Vice President Heavy Business
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 400 640 624

hannu.vuorinen@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Virve Hyytiäinen

Virve Hyytiäinen

Sales Manager
Helsinki office, FI
+358 40 684 5295

virve.hyytiainen@silvasti.com
FI, SV, EN

Mikko Ruohoranta

Mikko Ruohoranta

Sales Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 487 1010

mikko.ruohoranta@silvasti.com
FI, EN

Sales - Poland


Miroslaw Dabkowski

Miroslaw Dabkowski

Transport Manager
Piła Office, Poland
+48 570 214 777

miroslaw.dabkowski@silvasti.com
PL, EN

Sales - Russia


Elena Liebermann

Elena Liebermann

Sales Manager Russia
St. Petersburg Office, RU
+ 7 911 9280199

elena.liebermann@silvasti.com
EN, RU

Sales - Wind Power


Jakob Antonsen

Jakob Antonsen

CSO Wind Power
Give office, DK
+45 22 28 43 86

jakob.antonsen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, DE, SV

Joakim Jensen

Joakim Jensen

Sales and Chartering Manager 
Copenhagen office, DK
+45 31 81 05 05

joakim.jensen@silvasti.com
DA, EN, DE, SV

Sales - Marketing


Heidi Lehtonen

Heidi Lehtonen

Marketing Coordinator
Jyväskylä Office, FI
+358 40 628 9870

heidi.lehtonen@silvasti.com
FI, EN